Inteva Europe

Inteva has a true global presence and reach. With strategically located manufacturing sites, technical centers and test labs, Inteva meets the needs of 85 automakers via vertical integration as well as regional and local sourcing. We believe in providing the solution that brings the best value to our automotive customers.

Inteva has 46 sites in 18 countries and 5 continents. There are many employment opportunities in all regions and especially Europe. To submit an inquiry for a specific location, please email the appropriate contact.

Amsterdam

Our Amsterdam office provides support for Inteva's European facilities.
Capellalaan 115, 2132JM Hoofddorp, Amsterdam
The Netherlands
HR Contact: HRAmsterdam@intevaproducts.com

Dietzenbach

Our Dietzenbach facility tests our Roof Systems for our Daimler, VW group, BMW, GM, Porsche, Ford customers.
Albert-Einstein-Str. 14-20, 63128
Dietzenbach, Germany
HR Contact: HRDietzenbach@intevaproducts.com

Esson

Our Esson facility produces motors for Volkswagen, PSA, Renault/Nissan, and Hyundai.
Zone d'Activités Communautaire, 14220
Esson, France
HR Contact: HREsson@intevaproducts.com

Gifhorn

Our Gifhorn facility produces door modules and sunroofs for VW, Daimler, Audi, Opel, BMW, Rolls Royce.
Rockwellstrasse 1, D – 38518
Gifhorn, Germany
HR Contact: HRGifhorn@intevaproducts.com

Rychnov

Our Rychnov facility produces rollos, window regulators, latches and closures for VW, Audi, Skoda, Bentley, Kia, Hyundai, Bugatti and others.
Průmyslová 907 - 468 02 Rychnov u Jablonce nad Nisou
Czech Republic
Plant Assistant contact: HRRychnov@intevaproducts.com

Lozorno

Our Lozorno facility produces sunroofs, glass panels, and interior consoles for Audi, VW, BMW, Skoda, and Daimler.
Automobilový priemyselný park
Lozorno 1006 900 55 Slovakia

HR Contact: HRLozorno@intevaproducts.com

Oradea

Our Oradea facility produces rollos.
Calea Borsului, nr. 28B
Oradea, Bihor, Romania
HR Contact: HROradea@intevaproducts.com

Saint-Die

Our Saint-Die facility produces latches and actuators for PSA and Renault.
8, rue Sébastien Lehr 88104 
Saint-Dié Cedex, France
HR Contact: HRSaint-Die@intevaproducts.com

Salonta

This facility produces window regulators, latches, strikers, and cables for Dacia/Renault, VW, PHA, and Suzuki.
140 Calea Aradului, Salonta
Bihor County, 415-500 Romania
HR Contact: HRSalonta@intevaproducts.com

Solingen

This facility produces Cockpit, Interiors, Latches, Door Modules, Interior Trim, Plastic Components for Daimler, VW Group, and BMW.
Piepersberg 12
42653
Solingen / Germany
HR Contact: HRSolingen@intevaproducts.com

Sully

This facility produces window regulators and door modules for PSA, Renault, Nissan, and Ford.
18 Chemin des Gauriers 45600 
Sully sur Loire, France
HR Contact: HRSully@intevaproducts.com

Woerth

This facility produces Inner Door Modules for Daimler trucks.
Daimlerstr. 1 / Industriepark 2 76742
Woerth am Rhein, Germany
HR Contact: HRWoerth@intevaproducts.com